Happy 5 Months, Baby C!

Just think… Five months ago at this very moment, the nurse had already finally decided to admit me, and I was already in the delivery room, breathing and breathing and squeezing the bed rails as tightly as I could. You still wouldn’t enter the world for another seven hours.

These five months have flown past me so quickly. I feel like I’ve missed everything, but I know I’ve missed nothing.

So, Happy Birthday, my finally sleeping boy. Mommy loves you… very, very, very much.

Leave a Reply

