Me and my (not-so-) tiny bump…

My friend Cherry told me she had a dream that she saw me (she lives back home in So Cal) and that I was sporting a little tiny bump. “You didn’t look very pregnant!” she said to me. I assured her that I, with my 40-inch waist, am definitely sporting more than a tiny bump.

So, for all the world to see…

SideFrontLooking_down

As you can see from the last picture, I can’t see my feet. And my little baby was squirming around so much while his daddy was taking the pictures, it was like he knew he was (sort of) being captured on (digital) film!

At least my butt doesn’t look big…

Leave a Reply

