30 things put away

And, yes, they really are put away this time. Or thrown away – I did leave that option open. Of course, when I say “away” in reference to those things belonging in my scrapbooking closet, I mean “put in the appropriate drawer where available or placed in an area where I will be able to readily access it when needed”. My closet is a bit of a mess, too, but that’s a project for another day. It certainly isn’t a project for right now.

So, is the table cleared? Not yet, but it is much closer. And I’m feeling better about it now, too.

Leave a Reply

