Mmmmmm… vanilla ice cream

I have to go back downstairs to the test kitchen in a few minutes, once the ice cream thaws a little, to feed my current craving. I’ve actually been craving it for a couple of days now – I was –> <– that close to buying little ice cream cups yesterday and forcing them upon my coworkers (they come in packs of 12). But this way, I don’t have to force feed anyone.

My least favorite thing right now is constipation. I woke up this morning with a bad stomach ache, and once again, I realized I haven’t been able to move a bowel in 2 days. One whole grain bagel, three cups of raisins, and 5 hours later, I finally went. I’d hate to see what would happen if my prenatal vitamins DIDN’T have a mild laxative in them. Ugh.

I now weigh 128, up from 123 when I first started keeping track during week 5. More disturbing is that it’s up from 118 when I left my last job. What does this mean?

Leave a Reply

